PCPA Foundation

Stacks Image 1251650
Stacks Image 1251652
Stacks Image 1251640
Stacks Image 1251648
Stacks Image 1251644
Stacks Image 1251664
Stacks Image 1251662
Stacks Image 1251656
Stacks Image 1251658
Stacks Image 1057898
Stacks Image 1057892
Stacks Image 1057886
Stacks Image 793922
Stacks Image 793912
Stacks Image 793926
Stacks Image 793916
Stacks Image 793924
Stacks Image 793918
Stacks Image 1251660
Stacks Image 793920
PCPA Foundation logo

Ensuring the future of Pacific Conservatory Theatre

Thank you for 53 years of support

Dear Friend,

So much has happened during the past fifty years and none of it would have been possible without your unwavering commitment. Students whose training your supported went on to become Emmy, Tony, and Academy Award winners, productions you attended earned artistic and national acclaim, and three magnificent theatres were all built because of your vision and investment.

Thank you!
A Standing Ovation for Royce Lewellen
Since its formation in 1995,
the PCPA Foundation has been committed to the promotion and financial support of PCPA. Through the management and growth of its endowment, which now stands at $2.7m, the PCPA Foundation makes an annual gift of 5% of this fund to the company to assist with its operations. In addition to this yearly distribution, the Foundation coordinates all the fundraising functions of PCPA to include special events, appeals, planned giving, and membership development.

There are so many ways that you can contribute to our goal of providing perpetual financial stability to PCPA, whether it be through a donation, sponsorship, or scholarship. If you would like more information on any of these, please contact the Foundation Office at (805) 349-9135 or email foundation@pcpa.org.

For your support of any of these programs, our Board and Staff give you a heartfelt thank you.
Board of Directors
Dee Ringstead

Brad Hinds
Vice President

Dr. Daniel Ng

Judy Frost

Nancy K. Johnson
Past President

Ron Nanning
Past President

Maryellen Russell Simkins
Past President

Tim Bennett

Jim Bray

Judy Hearn

Judy Martin

Catherine Pepe

Kenneth Sorenson

Daniel Hilker
AHC Trustee

Directors Emeritus
Pat Hitchcock O’Connell

Bob Jurgensen

Judge Royce R. Lewellen

Catherine Luckett

Maren Thomas

Advisors to the Board
Mark Booher
PCPA Artistic Director

Jennifer Schwartz
PCPA Managing Director

PCPA Development Staff
Tammy Paster
Director of Development

Emalyn Kealm
Donor Relations Officer
Business Office
805 928-7731
Box Office
805 922-8313